Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Summer term 2018

28 May - 1 June Half-term

Monday 4 June Teacher Training Day

Term ends Tuesday 24 July

Term dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday 4 September Teacher Training Day

Term starts Wednesday 5 September

Friday 19 October Teacher Training Day

22 - 26 October Half-term

Term ends Wednesday 19 December 

 

Spring term 2019

Term starts Thursday 3 January

Friday 15 February Teacher Training Day

18 - 22 February Half-term

Term ends Friday 5 April

 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23 April Teacher Training Day

Term starts Wednesday 24 April

Monday 6 May Bank Holiday

27 - 31 May Half-term

Monday 3 June Teacher Training Day

Term ends Wednesday 24 July